Service

Quality is the sum of carefully executed details!

 

Limousine Drive accompanies you uncomplicated and comfortably to your personal destination. Our services range from roadshow limousines and shuttle services for various events up to our VIP car service and of course airport transfer.

If you want to rent a limousine in Frankfurt, we are your perfect solution! Our chauffeur service will take you comfortably and safely from (in and around) Frankfurt to your destination. Thanks to a mobile office in our roadshow limousines, you will have enough space and privacy to focus on your work while our chauffeurs will get you to your meetings.

Especially in Frankfurt, a convenient and fast airport transfer is vitally important. We will drive you accurately from Europe’s third largest airport to you hotel or your event.

The issue of culture is also not neglected here. We offer a sightseeing tour with driver and tour guide to many popular sights throughout Germany. For us, every passenger deserves to be treated like a VIP. If you like, our chauffeurs will pick you up at the aircraft and accompany you until you check into your hotel.

If you are planning to continue your journey by private jet, we can be of help to you as well. Through our partner PAS (Professional Aviation Solutions) we can support you in regards to the decision-making and booking.

We would be happy to chauffeur you to the Frankfurt Trade Fair and other fairs in the surrounding area. If you would like to take your own car to make use of our chauffeur service, we can offer that as well. You supply the car, we provide the chauffeur.

Our service also offers a shuttle service for your own events, for example your wedding. We are happy to take care of the arrival and departure of your guests, so you can keep a clear head for the more important things on your big day. With our shuttle service, we have worked at major events, international fairs and media events for many years.

189

Service

Qualität ist die Summe sorgfältig ausgeführter Details.

Limousine Drive begleitet Sie unkompliziert und angenehm zu Ihrem persönlichen Ziel. Unser Angebot reicht von der Roadshow Limousine über einen Shuttle Service für verschiedene Veranstaltungen bis hin zum VIP-Fahrservice und natürlich dem Flughafen Transfer.

Wenn Sie in Frankfurt eine Limousine mieten möchten, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Unser Chauffeur-Service bringt Sie in und um Frankfurt bequem und sicher zu Ihrem Ziel. In unseren Roadshow Limousinen haben Sie dank mobiler Offices genug Platz und Ruhe für Ihre Arbeit während unsere Chauffeure Sie sicher zu Ihren Meetings bringen.

Gerade in Frankfurt ist ein bequemer und schneller Flughafen Transfer von großer Bedeutung. Wir begleiten Sie fließend vom drittgrößten Flughafen Europas zu Ihrem Hotel oder Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Auch das Thema Kultur kommt bei uns nicht zu kurz. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Sightseeing-Tour mit Chauffeur und Tour-Guide zu vielen beliebten Orten in ganz Deutschland an. Bei uns ist jeder Fahrgast VIP. Unsere Chauffeure begleiten Sie auf Wunsch mit unserem VIP-Service vom Flugzeug bis zum Einchecken ins Hotel.

Falls Sie eine Weiterreise mit dem Privatjet planen, können wir Ihnen behilflich sein. Über unseren Partner PAS (Professional Aviation Solutions) stehen wir Ihnen gerne bei der Entscheidung und Buchung zur Seite.

Gerne chauffieren wir Sie auch von und zu Messen in und um Frankfurt. Falls Sie unseren Chauffeur-Service gerne mit Ihrem eigenen Wagen in Anspruch nehmen möchten, können wir Ihnen auch dies anbieten. Sie stellen den Wagen, wir den Chauffeur.

Auch bei Ihren eigenen Events, zum Beispiel Ihrer Hochzeit, kümmern wir uns gerne um die An- und Abreise Ihrer Gäste, damit Sie an Ihrem großen Tag den Kopf frei für die wichtigeren Dinge haben. Mit unserem Shuttle-Service sind wir seit vielen Jahren auf großen Veranstaltungen, internationalen Messen und Medienereignissen tätig.

189